Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 6,040 Reviews
5 ★
96% 
5796
4 ★
3% 
174
3 ★
0% 
26
2 ★
0% 
14
1 ★
0% 
30
Customer Photos
99reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
GN
30/06/2022
Gillian N.
United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Fantastic product

Does exactly what is says and looks great in both of the showers

SS
29/06/2022
Stephanie S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Love our shower caddy

Easy to follow and clear instructions for fixing to the wall , looks fabulous

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
UE
22/06/2022
Udall E.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

I now have two pairs!

It’s a great product. Bought a pair a couple of years ago. Have just bought another pair. A brilliant bathroom storage solution.

DO
21/06/2022
Desmond O.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Showergem

Brilliant this the third one I purchased for my friends they all love them so easy to install and clean. Will be recommending them to lots of people.

DC
20/06/2022
Denise C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Perfect!

We’ve recently bought more shower gems. One so I have 2 and another for the family bathroom. They’re so easy to install, easy to keep clean and look great. Would definitely recommend

TD
20/06/2022
Tanya D.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Fabulous Shower Gem

It’s fantastic, no more mess in the shower tray with cluttered shampoos and shower gels, even has a spot for your razor to hang, highly recommend if you want a neat and tidy shower

JB
17/06/2022
Joanne B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

2nd purchase as a gift

I am so impressed with the ShowerGem Caddies that I have purchased another as a gift for my son and his wife.

JM
17/06/2022
Jessica M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Amazing

Quick delivery, easy to assemble, clear instructions, in good use! Could not ask for me! Does what it says on the tin! Well worth the money!

GL
17/06/2022
George L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

5 star Product

Excellent product and easy to fit. A little expensive. Now have 1 in each en-suite bathrooms.

JL
10/06/2022
Janet L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Shower Gem but now in the kitchen

I have shower gem in my bathroom and they’re fabulous so I thought “why not in the kitchen?” Around the sink, where washing up liquid, hand wash etc goes, was crying out for one. It is great- sturdy, good quality, excellent!

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
Buy Now