Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 4391 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KL
13/04/2021
Karen L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product

Great product. Very easy to install & this is my 2nd set (for a new house).

JP
12/04/2021
Joanna P.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
My ShowerGem

I absolutely love it. Does exactly what the guys say it does. I will be buying one for my daughter when she gets her bathroom done next month and I highly recommend it to anyone.

NK
10/04/2021
Nikita K.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Fantastic product! Had them up a few months now and haven't budged. Highly recommend and worth every penny.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem ReviewShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
HE
10/04/2021
Helen E.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Game changer!

What’s not to love about this fantastic product? Easy to install, keep clean & provides great product storage. Designed so bottles are tilted - time saving & less product waste. Highly recommend.

AM
08/04/2021
Anna M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Excellent product

Really happy with my shower gem, keeps the bathroom tidy, so easy to take down and clean unlike other shampoo holders and the glue is fantastic would definitely recommend!

BB
08/04/2021
Benjamin B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
ShowerGem

Recently had my en-suite replaced, and ShowerGem is in my opinion, just brilliant. Easy to put up, everything in one place, nothing short of a stroke of genius!! Simple but genius!!

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
RK
07/04/2021
Rachel K.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Really great!

Very easy to install, and now is very sturdy. I have had it up for almost 6 months, piled it with different products and its feels just as strong as when I first put it up. Looks great too!

HS
06/04/2021
Helen S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
The Shower Gem

I just love this product. It's so easy to put up that even I could manage it. The instructions were clear and straightforward. It's easy to clean as the holders unhook from the wall and I love having all my bottles of products right there beside me in the shower. So glad I bought this item and would highly recommend it to others.

ES
06/04/2021
Eleanor S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great shower unit!

I'm really impressed by the Shower Caddy. Exactly as per the description. Glue has impressive hold and they're super easy to take off and clean. I have yet to remove them completely, so I can't comment on that side, but so far really happy with this product

SC
06/04/2021
Samantha C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product

Super easy to use and a bit life changing as no longer bending down in the shower to find bottles (one of the household has a bad back!)highly recommended

Buy Now