Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 4,868 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EM
24/07/2021
Elaine M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Fab product

Really good shower caddy. So quick and easy to install. Much easier to store all your products in one place. Looks great in my shower enclosure. I have shower wall not tiles so I didn't want to have to drill any holes into the walls. Very easy to clean. Just unhook and wash with a soapy cloth. Would certainly recommend to anyone. Seems pricey for what it is but to me worth every penny. Will never buy metal products that go rusty ever again. Looks good and does the job perfectly. Very pleased

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
LK
18/07/2021
Laura K.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Fantastic Shower caddy

I love this, holds so much yet is very compact, perfect for a small shower cubicle, could use 2 in a large shower if you store lots of items. It looks great, and just lifts easily off for cleaning. The fixers are really strong, it’s very secure.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy ReviewShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
SH
17/07/2021
Sheree H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
A real gem

Very easy to install. It's sturdy, holds lots of products and looks great. So simple to clean, too.

CS
15/07/2021
Claire S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Fabulous Product

I found Shower Gem whilst desperately hunting for a shower storage product that would avoid drilling holes in my new tiles!! I have been thrilled with Shower Gem and have recommended it to several friends already. Being able to clean the shelving in the dishwasher is just brilliant!

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
SM
12/07/2021
Siobhan M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

Absolutely love this! It keeps the shower area neat and tidy with all you need stacked perfectly and very strong. I have mine now about 6 months and it hasn’t moved.

DG
10/07/2021
Diane G.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
BRILLIANT

Was very sceptical at first because of the price....But glad i took the risk. Fantastic product just what i was looking for. Very easy to install. Stays in place with no slipping or falling off like other similar products do. Very easy to clean. So glad i found these. Would recommend without hesitation.

LS
10/07/2021
Lyn S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Showergem Caddy

This caddy is a really useful item in the shower. Its neat, very easy to install. You can take it off its fittings easily to clean it. My only thought about its usefulness is that it could do with some hook to hang a washcloth on. The ones provided are a bit weak. But I am really pleased with mine and wouldn't swop it for the world. It fits right into my brand new shower.

DP
08/07/2021
Diane P.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

So so easy to fix on shower walls. Simple design but so clever. Easy to remove for cleaning too. So happy I chanced upon this ‘gem’ of a storage feature.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
SC
07/07/2021
Sinead C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Fantastic product

Love this product- it has been up for month's, still holding strong and as good as new!was so impressed I bought my mum a shower gem too!

LC
07/07/2021
Lesley C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Fabulous product

The Shower Gem is so easy to install and it sticks well to the tiles. The shelves are easy to remove to clean so there's no mess in the shower. It is well worth the money.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
Buy Now