Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 2895 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AS
25/10/2020
Adrian S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Brilliant space-saver

So convenient! Easy to fit and a perfect space saver keeping everything in reach. Such a great idea

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
LH
23/10/2020
Lesley H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Ideal shower storage

The Showergem is a fantastic way of storing everything you need in the shower. It’s easy on install, looks great and stores everything we could possibly need. Only thing I would say could make it better would be a third supportive disk at the bottom as it moves about a little as you remove things to use like your exfoliation gloves or razor. Overall a fantastic product.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
AD
20/10/2020
Andrea D.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Gem of a shower caddy

Having seen the shower gem on a friends Facebook page I decided to order one. It arrived quickly and well packaged. Stuck the hooks up as instructed and popped the shelves on after the adhesive had dried. Apart from keeping all the shampoo and showers gels tidy it always looks clean and neat. Really happy with the shower gem and so pleased I ordered it.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
MW
19/10/2020
Mr W.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Excellent apart from 1 thing.

I love it but won't hold the large expensive shampoo bottles. Hopefully the manufacturer will take this into consideration.

SW
19/10/2020
Susan W.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Best product ever

I have tried numerous gadgets to hold shower bottles on my matt tile finished shower cubicle and got fed up with them falling off tiles. Then I saw ShowerGem and thought I would give it a go. So glad I did as does the job perfectly. Very pleased

AM
18/10/2020
Anne M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Just the job

Just what I was looking for. Don’t want to drill holes in my tiled bathroom so had been using suction caddy that kept falling to the floor at random times. The ShowerGem is very secure, sleek and even holds our big shampoo bottles, perfect.

SW
18/10/2020
Siobhan W.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great Invention!

What a little gem this is. Easy to assemble and keeps all my bottles in one place at my fingertips. Easy to clean and very hygienic.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
KB
18/10/2020
Kathleen B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Easy to install

It works! Everything is to hand and tidy.

KL
17/10/2020
Kim L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Perfect storage idea for the shower

Easy to put up , no DIY skills needed. Simply glue and stick. My shower looks tidy and stops the mould from collecting around the lotions and potions on the shower tray. Very happy customer.

DS
17/10/2020
Diane S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Fabulous!

I love the shower gem, in a household of all girls I've struggled with emptying shampoo/conditioner bottles all off the place. On this item they store neatly, upside down so you definitely know when they are empty! It was the easiest thing to install, glue to the wall, wait a few hours and ready to use. It's never fallen or even moved. I've got them in each bathroom. Highly recommended!

Buy Now