Reviews

View Product Page
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 2319 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AC
05/08/2020
Amy C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Really fab product!

So pleased with our Shower Gem. Great product, easy to install, easy to clean, modern and practical. Also had a great experience dealing with the customer services team!

SH
05/08/2020
Sarah H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

What a difference to my bathroom so easy to assemble and clean a definite buy for every household

AA
04/08/2020
Alison A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product

Really easy to install. Solves the problem of rusting shower caddy and bottles falling over. This is perfect. They're not the cheapest but will last forever I think and the design is well worth the money. Also very easy to clean.

KB
04/08/2020
Kevin B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
ShowerGem shower caddy

excellent product, tried other shower caddies, all failed Shower Gem works

JB
04/08/2020
June B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

Easy to install, wipe clean, Keeps everything tidy love these highly recommend this

CA
04/08/2020
Charlotte A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Essential purchase!

After years of buying various shower gadgets when mu husband said he’d seen The Showergem, I was sceptical, but how wrong was I! Easy to fit, easy to use with good access to products, and easy to clean. I love the little hook for hanging a shower scrunchy, and the ‘shelves' are plenty deep enough for products. Excellent product! Would definitely recommend to others.

MG
04/08/2020
MR G.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product, easy to fit and looks smart

Great product, easy to fit and looks smart. Quick delivery too

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
NY
04/08/2020
Nicollette Y.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Showergem

Excellent. Easy instructions and well designed product.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
LS
04/08/2020
Linda S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Impressive Product

Wonderful, very impressed with the product. I am really fussy with storage items on the wall in the shower, but these are one of the best additions l have ever bought! Highly recommend.

CB
04/08/2020
Charlie B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
My scepticism was unfounded

I am going to start by saying that I was one of the sceptics when I first saw the ad for ShowerGem but I am glad that I took the plunge & purchased the product, after years of having various kinds of different style shower caddies I have finally found one that does the job perfectly, the unit is unobtrusive & would blend in with any style of bathroom & it IS SECURE, no more getting woken in the middle of the night with the shower caddy sucker cups parting company with the tiles & clattering to the floor of the shower tray & no drilling into the tiles causing a point for water ingress. I was very pleased with the communication with the company & Ciara was more than helpful with any of my queries.So hooray to no more rusty shower caddies that fall of the wall in the middle of the night & hello to a good well designed product that does exactly as it claims to do...:)

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem ReviewShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
View Product Page