Reviews

View Product Page

Customer Reviews

5.0 Based on 1600 Reviews
5 ★
97% 
1555
4 ★
3% 
40
3 ★
0% 
3
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
2
Customer Photos
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CB
15/10/2019
Christina B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Shower gem

Excellent. So eady to install. So handy while showering .actually got a second set .

Christina Brett verified customer review of The ShowerGemChristina Brett verified customer review of The ShowerGem
MF
14/10/2019
Maria F.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Great invention

The shower gem is so easy to install. Very secure and holds great weight. I put one in each shower and it holds all my shampoo bottles etc. So much better than leaving them on the floor or putting rusty metal caddys on my nice new tiles!!

Maria Fitzgerald Broughall verified customer review of The ShowerGem
JW
14/10/2019
Jo W.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Great product

Really simple to install and removes clutter from around the shower. Saw it on Dragons Den and bought straight away. Only a minor ****** that razor slots are a little small for women’s razor with roller ball

MR
14/10/2019
Mrs R.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

ShowerGem review

Great product - really easy to install - clear instructions and everything you need in the box. Looks great in the shower - does the job it says it will

NG
14/10/2019
Niamh G.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Gem of a shower caddy

Amazing! Hasn’t budged once, loads of room on it for shower essentials .

BB
14/10/2019
Brendan B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

ShowerGem what an amazing product

I am delighted with my ShowerGem product it's so sturdy. It has decluttered my shower tray from bottles etc.

EK
14/10/2019
Ena K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Showergem

An excellent product. Clean,tidy and really easy to install. Everything in the shower now at my fingertips.

CO
14/10/2019
Christine O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Excellent Product

I love my shower gem, very easy to install which is perfect for non DIYe’rrs like myself. Very sturdy product and looks amazing too. I would highly recommend this product.

BB
13/10/2019
brenda b.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

2nd set

Was so happy with my first showergem I bought another set for en suite

AC
13/10/2019
Anna C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Shower gem shower caddy

Very good. Easy to install and holds items very well. Thought it a little expensive though.

HC
13/10/2019
Helen C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Loving my Shower Gem

I absolutely LOVE my Shower Gem. My niece told me about it & I ordered one. Really simple to put up Then a few weeks later I decided I could use another one. At this time they came in packs of 2, so my friend said she would have the other one . And now I intend to buy more as Christmas presents!! Love the tilt in the shelf, the liquid is always ready to flow out. Love them they are so clever & so cool!!!

ML
13/10/2019
mary L.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Great product

Great productI’m 62-year-old woman and I had no problem bring it up on the Strand and tidy in the shower

MM
13/10/2019
Mrs M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Thanks shower gem

I am quiet happy with my shower gem , but due to lack of space one of the shower gems is turned wrong, I would have preferred the choosing which sided shower gems to get and I would have got 2 of them

CD
12/10/2019
ciaran d.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Shower caddy

The caddy is fantastic for the following reasons. 1.it saves so much space. 2.because you can detach it from it makes it so easy to clean. 3.visually its a beautiful in the shower. 4.my wifes various bottles don't fall on my feet anymore. 5.your delivery service is the most efficient I've ever experienced. 6. I finally got the perfect product for my shower. 7.and I am so proud it's Irish. The west awakes

PF
12/10/2019
Paula F.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Shower Gem

Love the shower gem in the shower and looks good ... no more rusty racks or over crowding of bottles! Great idea

View Product Page