Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 2468 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JT
24/09/2020
Jean T.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Excellent shower storage

I am really delighted with this item. It is sturdy and I'm sure will serve it's purpose well. I haven't installed it at this moment in time, as we are having a bathroom makeover. Perhaps a single Gem would be useful for a one person household.

CJ
24/09/2020
Corinne J.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Showered review

We installed Showergem 2 months ago or so, it was so easy to install, it looks so neat on the back shower wall, it is very sturdy, I have mine, my partner has his. I just love Showergem and I cannot recommend enough, if you've been thinking of getting one and think it's expensive, just go for it as you won't be disappointed.

JH
22/09/2020
Jennifer H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Highly recommended

I can't fault anything, easy ordering, prompt delivery, everything was present and correct upon receiving my ShowerGem. It was very easy to install and is perfect for my shower and keeps all my products tidy and in easy reach. Cleaning is a doddle as you can remove the shelves to do so. I'd highly recommend this product.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
ML
13/09/2020
MRS L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Brilliant

Instructions were really easy to follow. Easy to install. Its the best thing for the bathroom that I've ever bought. No bottles on the floor. Its all neat and tidy. I bought 2 one for each side of the shower. Brilliant product

DS
11/09/2020
Dawn S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Absolutely love this product

Speedy delivery, so easy to install, very good quality, easy to clean would definitely recommend.

JR
10/09/2020
James R.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Amazing product!

Such a cleaver idea! Spotted the demo on the Late Late Show and it was exactly the solution I was after. I tried other products which always resulted in a loud crash at some point and all the bathroom items in the bath! Very straightforward to put up, I never felt confident enough to drill into tiles.I have no problem recommending the Gem if anyone is looking for a similar solution.

MA
09/09/2020
M A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
It is a Gem!

Easy to install as long as you take your time to ensure it is straight/level. Keeps products neat and tidy. Easy to clean. Looks good.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
MG
08/09/2020
Maralyn G.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
No more bending

We have inherited a small shower on our recent move, so having the shower installed in the cubicle was a bonus. It was easy to install and is easy to remove for cleaning. At first I thought it seemed a bit flimsy but it holds quite large bottles and everything else we need perfectly and all at hand . No more bending down

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
JD
08/09/2020
Julia D.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Fabulous shower gem

Absolutely great product, wonderful idea that is stylish and so easy to instal. It has a place for everything and cleans quickly and easily too.

AJ
07/09/2020
Angela J.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Excellent quality and look fab!

Easy to apply, looks Professional, clean and tidy, doesn’t come unstuck, highly recommended!

Buy Now