Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 5,787 Reviews
5 ★
96% 
5556
4 ★
3% 
163
3 ★
0% 
24
2 ★
0% 
14
1 ★
1% 
30
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AM
28/01/2022
Anne M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Best bathroom storage product ever!

This is the 2nd shower gem we’ve purchased, as moving house and our purchaser loved our original one so we’ve left it for her. All products kept tidy, so easy to clean - scoosh & rinse - and very durable. My sister first found this product and now 3 generations have purchased it!

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
RN
28/01/2022
Rachel N.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Great product!

I love the Shower Gem, I bought a set after it was recommended to me and I can see why. Easy to install, sturdy and secure.

JS
27/01/2022
John S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

The wonderful ShowerGem

So easy to install and not only looks.good but so practical and tidy.

EH
27/01/2022
Emma H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Fab there all full and still on wall

I’ve been on the wall for about two weeks now fully loaded with bottles I did not think glue would be so strong and so easy to install I couldn’t even got my nine-year-old daughter to do it

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
SA
27/01/2022
S a.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Excellent shower storage

So easy to install, easy clean and has everything you need to store all your shower essentials.

RH
26/01/2022
Robert H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Shower gem

Really easy to install and looks great.

DB
25/01/2022
Dorothy B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Great product

There really easy to use, they are quite expensive but worth it. Didn’t want to waste money on cheaper ones which fall off.

SH
25/01/2022
Safia H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Best product

I originally was not sure as price so high, but once I took the plunge it was worth every penny. Easy to put up, clean and neat. Mines has lasted 6months so far and no issues so purchased again and have recommended to others.

SH
25/01/2022
Safia H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Amazing product

I originally was not sure as price so high, but once I took the plunge it was worth every penny. Easy to put up, clean and neat. Mines has lasted 6months so far and no issues so purchased again and have recommended to others.

CC
25/01/2022
Carol C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Great

Really easy to put up and no more untidy shower .Looks good too

Buy Now