Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 5,375 Reviews
5 ?
96% 
5161
4 ?
3% 
152
3 ?
0% 
21
2 ?
0% 
13
1 ?
1% 
28
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AJ
14/10/2021
Andrea J.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Can’t recommend it more

Very easy to fit, perfect to use as the bottles are at the perfect angle to get the liquid out. Room for soap, bottles, razor and a body scrub on each one. We have four in our shower. Just pop in dishwasher to keep clean. Bought some for my mom and my daughter as love them so much.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy ReviewShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
CT
10/10/2021
Carolyn T.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great !!!!

Easy to install (with instructions and glue). Great item for keeping shower clean and tidy from bottles on floor.

HS
10/10/2021
H S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Superb

Easy to set up, easy to clean and looks great. I bought 2. One for face and shower products and one for hair products. I like the soap holder and hook at the bottom. A great product especially for a small shower cubicle as you don’t hit it with your elbows as you would a shelf.

HV
09/10/2021
Heather V.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Showergem

These shelves are fab, I’ve placed one either side of my shower tower and they look good. I like that there is also a place for soap, razor and shower puff. I also like the fact you can just unhook the shelves and put them in the dishwasher.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Shower Caddy Review
SH
09/10/2021
Shirley H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Gem of a product

Arrived quickly Easy to install Great product

CR
08/10/2021
CAROL R.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Brilliant!!!

It's the best shower product I have ever had. Keeps the shower area lovely and clean and everthing is at hands reach. Love it!!!!

MM
07/10/2021
Martin M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Great product have it almost a year does what it says no problems

SH
07/10/2021
Sandra H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

This is a fabulous item. Keeps everything neat and tidy and is easy to clean

SP
07/10/2021
Shirley P.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product

Great product, simple to install, really tidies up the shower cubicle. Highly recommend.

JM
06/10/2021
James M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Excellent item

Quick delivery, easy to install, looks really good in the shower room. Very pleased.

Buy Now