Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 3764 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
LA
20/01/2021
Linda A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Best shower caddy going

So pleased with our two shower gem holders. Easy to install and keep clean. Only one slight criticism toothbrush holder would be better on opposite side of caddy like razor holder, making soap tray easier access. Have recommended to family and friends. Well done!

AS
14/01/2021
Anthony S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
ShowerGem

Excellent piece of storage, easily beats the so called rust free alternatives. Highly recommended and easy to install.

SA
12/01/2021
Stella A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
A gem of a design

Love the way it keeps everything neat and tidy

LP
12/01/2021
Lynne P.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Love this

This is such a good shower tidy, so much better than rusty chrome racks and it looks good too. I intend to buy another one for a second shower soon.

SO
12/01/2021
Sharon O.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
* ShowerGem * Real Review *

Excellent product - does exactly as described!! * No more rusty, flaky shower caddy’s or having to repeatedly replace these! *Super Easy to install, looks Great & is very sturdy & strong! * I will admit to being dubious about this product but I am delighted and so glad we bought these!! * Only downside to this product so far -.... I didn’t buy enough!! The money you spending replacing the rusting shower caddies really adds up - once these are up they stay up, no rusting, easy to clean and they look Fab! Thank you

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
AL
12/01/2021
Ali L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Space saver!

So easy to install and has made my bathroom so much tidier

MP
12/01/2021
Margaret P.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Superb ShowerGem

We love our new ShowerGem. It is very neat and does the job perfectly and suits our new shower. Delivery was very quick would use again.

KA
12/01/2021
Katy A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

Love the product! Stylish, works perfectly, easy to set up.

DM
11/01/2021
Denise M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Tidy shower

Amazing, really pleased with the ShowerGem product. Very easy to install even on textured tiles! Can be lifted off holders for cleaning. Lovely tidy shower tray now with no bottles lying in the corners.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
JN
11/01/2021
Jason N.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
ShowerGem, shower caddy solution

Great product, easy to fix with materials supplied. Easy to clean just spray with bathroom cleaner, leave for a bit and then shower away. Dishwasher safe if required. Over six months of daily use and no problems.

ShowerGem UK Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
Buy Now